If this is an EMERGENGY...Please dial or text 911.

Meet Our Board of Directors

Chief Kent Adams

Chief Kent Adams - Romeoville Fire

Board of Directors Chairman

Chief Kent Adams

Trustee Joseph Tieri

Board of Directors Vice Chairman

LCC Logo

Mayor Mike Adrieansen - Village of Manhattan

Board of Directors Secretary 

Meet Our Executive Board

Battalion Chief Bruce Boyle

Chief Adam Riegel

New Lenox Fire

Executive Board Chairman

Chief William Joyce

                        Dave Kolash                          Trustee Beecher Fire

Executive Board Vice Chairman

Chief Adam Riegel

                  Chief Mark Kedziora                   Will County Sheriff


Trustee Dave Kolash

Commander Brian Truhlar

Romeoville Police

Chief Steve Malone

Chief Jeff Wold

Manhattan Police

Chief Steve Malone

Chief Carl Nieland

Monee Fire

Trustee Dave Kolash

Chief Clint Wagner

South Chicago Heights PD

Meet Our Operating Committees

David Parker - Programmer

Chief Steve Malone - Manhattan Fire

Fire Operations Committee Chairman

Sara Wright - Designer

Chief Robert Dykstra - Rockdale Police

Police Operations Committee Chair